Ansprechpartner

Strom-Vertrieb:
Lieferantenwechsel, Kundenbetreuung

Annette Lindl
Tel. 09564 9239-19
annette.lindl@stw-bad-rodach.de

Strom-Netz:
Lieferantenwechsel, Netznutzungsrechnungen, Versand Lastgangdaten

Anke Wank
Tel. 09564 9239-28
anke.wank@stw-bad-rodach.de

Planauskunft

Florian Seelmann, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 09564 9239-20
florian.seelmann@stw-bad-rodach.de

Zahlungsverkehr

Maria Westhäuser
Tel. 09564 9239-25
maria.westhaeuser@stw-bad-rodach.de

Eigenerzeugungsanlagen

Marco Eschenbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 09564 9239-12
marco.eschenbach@stw-bad-rodach.de

Caroline Engler
Tel. 09564 9239-24
caroline.engler@stw-bad-rodach.de

Strom Hausanschluss/Baustrom

Marco Eschenbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 09564 9239-12
marco.eschenbach@stw-bad-rodach.de

Jürgen Wittal
Elektromeister
Tel. 09564 9239-14
juergen.wittal@stw-bad-rodach.de

Wasserhausanschluss/Bauwasser

Marco Eschenbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 09564 9239-12
marco.eschenbach@stw-bad-rodach.de

Christian Mielsch
Netz- und Wassermeister
Tel. 09564 9239-18
christian.mielsch@stw-bad-rodach.de