Ansprechpartner

Strom-Vertrieb:
Lieferantenwechsel, Kundenbetreuung

Clemens Koropecki
Tel. 09564 9239-15
clemens.koropecki@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Strom-Netz:
Lieferantenwechsel, Netznutzungsrechnungen, Versand Lastgangdaten

Anke Wank
Tel. 09564 9239-28
anke.wank@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Planauskunft

Florian Seelmann, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 09564 9239-20
florian.seelmann@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Zahlungsverkehr

Maria Westhäuser
Tel. 09564 9239-25
maria.westhaeuser@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Eigenerzeugungsanlagen

Marco Eschenbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 09564 9239-12
marco.eschenbach@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Kristina Koch
Tel. 09564 9239-24
kristina.koch@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Strom Hausanschluss/Baustrom

Marco Eschenbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Tel. 09564 9239-12
marco.eschenbach@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Jürgen Wittal
Elektromeister
Tel. 09564 9239-14
juergen.wittal@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Wasserhausanschluss/Bauwasser

Marco Eschenbach, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Tel. 09564 9239-12
marco.eschenbach@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

Christian Mielsch
Netz- und Wassermeister
Tel. 09564 9239-18
christian.mielsch@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de